NCR – Metro Manila

The National Capital Region

Manila is the capital of the Philippines, considered the center of culture, economy, education and government of the Philippines. Officially, it’s also known as the National Capital Region (NCR) and commonly known as Metro Manila. The whole area is actually made up of 16 cities. Manila is the most common gateway for international tourists traveling to the Philippines.

Comment below mga kalaro kung saan ka sa Metro Manila! Kita kits!

  • Manila
  • Mandaluyong
  • Marikina
  • Pasig
  • Quezon City
  • San Juan
  • Caloocan
  • Malabon
  • Navotas
  • Valenzuela
  • Las Pinas
  • Makati
  • Muntinlupa
  • Paranaque
  • Pasay
  • Pateros
  • Taguig

Comment below kung taga saan ka Kalaro! Magkita kita tayo sa ating Video Challenge Episode ng KKK!

3 replies on “NCR – Metro Manila”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *